Contact Information

Contact Us Hours Support Directory 

Welcome to Chabot College! 
The Admissions & Records office is here to help maintain your Chabot College student records, assist you in applying and registering for classes, and many more service. For privacy & security reasons, the Admissions & Records Office conducts all student communications through the student's secure Chabot Zonemail account.

How to login to your Zonemail

Contact Us

Building & room Building 700, 1st floor

Phone 510.723.6700

Email ccarcom@drfw5480.com
(Email from your secure Chabot Zonemail and include W # in email)

Email
For transcript information:
cc-transcripts@drfw5480.com 

staff Support Directory


Support Directory

Topic

Staff

Phone / E-mail

Lora Bongard

(510) 723-6706

lbongard@drfw5480.com

Maya El Hariri

(510) 723-6603

melhariri@drfw5480.com

 Application for Admissions Mario Orozco

(510) 723-6701

morozco@drfw5480.com

Adam Bernados

(510) 723-6817

abernados@drfw5480.com

Transcripts email:
cc-transcripts@drfw5480.com 

    • Incoming or
      Outgoing transcripts

Counseling Department

Online Drop-in Counseling

Appointment Scheduling 

Email basic questions

Cristina Baron

(510) 723-6710

cbaron@drfw5480.com

Noell Adams

(510) 723-7055

nadams@drfw5480.com

Jean Lee
(Student Last Names
A through E)

 

(510) 723-7692

jlee@drfw5480.com

Linda Buelna
(Student Last Names
F through L)

(510) 723-7525

lbuelna@drfw5480.com

Mary Ann Nadonza
(Student Last Names
M through R)

(510) 723-2968

mnadonza@drfw5480.com

Rozen Bondoc
(Student Last Names
S through Z)

(510) 723-7515

rbondoc@drfw5480.com

Judy Wright

(510) 723-6704

jwright@drfw5480.com

  • Appointments with Director of Admissions & Records

Liz Oteyza 

(510) 723-2934

moteyza@drfw5480.com

Sean Day

(510) 723-6715

sday@drfw5480.com 
or visit

International Students website